I want to Introduce Myself on STEEMIT

in #introduction3 years ago

Hi there, STEEMIT friends in the world..

Good night for Indonesian users.
Steemit friends..!! please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is Nayla and i'm a @tuha.peut . I was born in indonesia. Now, I live in Ukraina.

My hobbies are playing games, writing, reading, and all of them about music. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.



WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemit user's in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.



Thank you all for your time reading this post. Don't forget follow me @tuha.peut and please upvote my post. Thank you very much 🥰
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69