You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book 1 - Introduction (1 of 3)

in #introduction6 years ago

First off Welcome to Steemit. Secondly, very interesting post, looking forward to reading more. I am spiritual but not religious. I do enjoy looking at things from all perspectives.

So you know, Steemit Greeters Guild (SGG) @greetersguild featured in their latest edition of Newbie Spotlight. The whole purpose is to get you some visibility to grow and help get you the knowledge to do so. Keep up the great work and as I said I can't wait for more :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. I tried to make the book as universal as possible (the 2nd book post introduces the book's approach to religion), but feel free to let me know if my ideas are alienating. I'm not really sure what label I'd apply to myself, but I tend to get a long well with people who are spiritual but not religious. BTW I enjoyed your post on the classic song, "Don't worry; be happy." I look forward to reading more of your thoughts. peace.

Thanks :) Sounds like we think alike. I have friends of all spiritual and religious preferences. I try not to talk religion to those that are...it gets nasty and I just sit there LOL.

I had to share that one it was too good to pass up. !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52