Introduction Post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem!

I'm excited to join Steem and shocked it has taken me this long finally post! I'm still in school studying chem engineering. I'm currently taking the summer off so I will be posting my current reads and my hikes until school starts. Then I will be posting my latest projects and interests.

I will try to post links about the latest advancements that have me excited. I will be headed to the University of Utah's chemical engineering program in the Fall and am having a massive fangirl moment over what SpaceX is doing. I can't wait to Steem!

Sort:  
Loading...

You seem happy! stay that way..

Welcome @trixietang ! So happy you decided to come onboard. You are gonna love the Steemit people! So many kind and wonderful, intelligent folks to share with and learn from here. Thank you for giving this a shot and making our community even more beautiful !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60