A Late Introduction - Steemit Introductions - TreeGuy ShamansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

#Steemit #Introduction #Introduce #Yourself
10422908_10152826033178426_8768196222271899721_n.jpg

Yo!

zXJG6dmy_400x400.jpg

A Late Steemit Introduction:
I seem to have forgotten to introduce myself & my channel to the Steemit Community...
Perhaps it was good that I waited till I had a group of followers who have obviously enjoyed my content enough to want to see more.

  • Infact I'm quite surprised that so many people are interested in the blog posts I make!
    There seems to be more open minded people here at steemit!

  • In places like facebook I rarely ever get people who are willing to look at my work (Which I poor my heart & soul into) The few who do look at the material though, say its really good and that they will tune in everyday to see more - thats about a handful of interested people.
    If I can help even just 1 person then that was worth it to me!

I believe I write & share great truth, knowledge and wisdom - but it seems not many people on the mainstream level are ready for what I have to offer - I think the facebook crowd might only want superficial cat videos or something.

To be honest I feel that alot of my hard work, blood, sweat & passion to help educate and expose issues are missed by the majority of people.
I don't seek attention nor social validation - as most do - but having said that I do write for the people - to present truths and knowledge that can open they're hearts to the wisdom lying there within & to help live fulfilling & awakened lives - to help everyone propser in these tough times.

But as tough times come - no one has time/ intention/ energy to spend hearing truth that may expose the illusions that they live. Or make life changing choices that may help them overcome they're struggles - Because its not coming from the mainstream media or government or authority figures - my words might as well not exist for on some primal level - truth is scary.

The truth is too painful

To Be honest I feel battered & beaten on some level - my spirits were low & on the verge of giving up.
I felt no one cares about what I bring to the table - they all just want meaningless superficial social validation posts.
That I actually stopped posting for awhile...

But then I found Steemit! - A great community who truly likes great quality content - which I believe I do share.

The people at steemit seem to be open to the truths I bring forth about Health, Wellness, Consciousness, Perception, Spirit, Community, Government, Finances, Playfulness, Creation, Integrity & The Whispering Eternity.

Let me tell you a little bit about what I share with the community and what my intentions, aspirations, passions & inspirations are for my steemit channel & my dynamically evolving life.

Db9fxyKV4AAz5xb.jpg

My TreeGuy Shaman Channel is a channel where I share my wisdom & knowledge freely & openly with all who seek it.

Welcome

I hope we can engage in an ever lasting enrichment & prospering of lives and ways of being.
Encouraging each other to pursue they're passions & dreams and not give up when the world's negativity & weight is on they're shoulders.

I intend to see a thriving quality to this life not just surviving; just barely getting by - paycheck to paycheck.

  • No Instead I see threw the advent of cryptocurrencies & blockchain a new & truly prosperous way of life - giving the power of money/ creation back to the people.

  • via the technological era - prospering will be seem like never before seen in our history, as many more people can connect to build true intrinsic value in they're communities by the shear number of interests that the people hold - working together.

  • Note that we are on the verge of a global economic collapse - As the dollar collapses Due to the Debt That Has Failed The System Already And yet has tripled in the last few years or so - so it will only get worst before it gets any better - but this will only rush us along the awakening path as well as give those who are aware of this a valuable opportunity to prosper and thrive during this economic collapse.

My intention for my steemit channel is to make this a creative expression outlet designed to offer knowledge and updates on interesting topics.

I have many skills, capabilities, gifts & trades that I have to share with the world!

  • The old generation was- The old way of thinking - It was to sell yourself & your services.
    Via those methods & processes many ended up making themselves miserable trying to force they're passions & inspirations to make money which would destroy that playfulness within themselves and thus they're expression of spirit became muffled and drowned.
  • sharing my time freely with the community would seem contrary to the old ways- and it is. But in my heart of hearts - free sharing of my serives & spiritual expression are the only ways in which I want to proceed.
    It is a knowing of how we are as innocent children - we shared and gave of all of ourselves without ever expecting anything in return.
  • we did things simply because we enjoyed to do them.

Having said that I would like to see my efforts & steemit posts be rewarded & become the passionate expressions that sustains me financially and that can actually eclipse my hard labour pay.

  • I Hope That My Passions & Creative Expression can one day become the mechanisms that actually allows me to be financially secured enough so as to peruse my passions further with a deeper thrust into my heart center and thus in return provide better content to steemit & the world!
    If this were to happen I would do what my soul is naturally attracted to. Whats better is that I will not feel strangled by time and work; not being rushed, tired & stressed due to being overworked.

My Content Would Be So Much Better!

I would be able to do my projects that I love to do like with wood working and carving and invention making & creating stuff like my Electric Longboards I want to build & share with people & would even be able to share that with the steemit community to be able to participate in.

Steemit Payouts - For Creative & Passionate Work

I would like to see posts that pay well. Like I see some people get. How this happens - I do not know - But Ill continue to push on threw. And hopefully get the chance to make more valuable content as I become more and more financially secured via this platform.

  • Although I dont really expect anything in return - Just hoping & having faith - And forging ahead.

  • Im very passionate about changing the world from the inside out. To guide others deeper within. To provide solutions & answers to the problems we face. To seek out alternative perspectives & perceptions. To educate & learn together & most importantly to laugh & play threw this ever fleeting journey called life.

U5drgTABUM8oCLeJiWKUNKbBoRYuB1j_1680x8400.png

What Inspired Me?

The things which sparked these ideas and pursuits all began with mother earth - she cared for me and provided great wisdom & support when no one was around. But that's sort of a contradiction as all was within me - we were all one. Expressions of source

Also my extra-terrestrial visits at a very young age sparked a very deep longing & sorrow within my heart - I almost cry now feeling this memory.
Its a mixture of great joy and gratitude for life but also deep sadness & sorrow.

The love & affection that these extra-terrestrial visitors showed me and the truths, visions & prophetic dreamings I've had dealing with these beings & what they've shown me about they're way of life as well as mine & our futures- have been essential in guiding me on my path - They have emphasize - following my heart of hearts; my passions and being within my perimeter of power; my integrity & forging an indomitable will.

When I was invited onto they're ship - I experienced great bliss for I was experiencing true communion and once I was placed back on earth my heart hurt so much!!! I fell to the floor and sank into the dirt and scraped the ground in deep sadness as i have never ever known before as I realized that I would have to face such hardships in this primitve anti social world of ours. (Which is on the verge of changing as many evil cabal leaders are being removed from power on a massive scale by the light forces)

We live as slave in this system. But we can brake free our minds and by coming together in truth and passion; which is the hearts expression & awareness we can change the world for the better. It starts within and as your heart beats with the rhythmic flows of that frequency - it pulsates outwardly and ever so lightly touches the world around us changing people on a subtle level (Within).
Changing ones perception ultimately adds to the cosmic awareness of the Akashic records which are etherically contained within the black goo of earth & on some multidimensional intuitive level humans crown chakra bio-resonate with this wisdom & frequency of awareness; contained within the soup of awareness; the black goo; the akashic records - and in crude words A human is capable of download this unconscious wisdom - activating new strands of DNA.
This ultimately is the contributing factor to the leap-speed advancements in terms consciousness & indirectly physical manifestations like new (OLD) technologies (RE)appearing. As well as the galaxy entering a new layer of space vibration/ frequency which is quickening the awakening process of sentient being on earth right now.
(I think we are one of the last planet in our solar system to be liberated)

We are now putting in new systems that make they old obsolete. Like Cryptocurrencies & Blockchain Technologies.
We are the generation that will see the biggest changes that have ever happened up until this date.

The years 2018-2019 are the years that alot gets put into motion. The foundation will be made if you will - For the leap-frog advancements that are coming soon both in galactic consciousness & technologies & understanding of true universal laws & physics.

We are redesigning the world on a people power basis with universal ethics at its core and finally becoming the true ambassadors to other extra terrestrial civilizations. Whom will meet with us soon on a collective level.
Infact if I may go off topic here - have already been communicating with anyone willing to initiate contact.

Anyways thats my TreeGuy Shaman Steemit Channel Introduction - I hope you liked it and want to see more of my content thrive & not just survive. If you do - Support Follow & Comment.

Peace Love Light Health & Wealth On Your Journeys Threw This Life.
May You Live Long & Prosper.

download (6).png

download (5).png

DQmT3iUNAUuuXFCvFnb86F3tUtYtgKkFNwt2ZNCHytqty5e_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

**Has been edited today as I found the original to be incomplete in terms of what I wished to communicate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66