Excited to join the Steemit family!!!

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey all steemians,

Today is the day worth remembering, because I am so excited to publish my first post to all you guys :) I've been hanging around in the community for a couple of weeks, reading articles and praising to people I admire. But since I've got a stronger desire of becoming more engaged in the community, I've decided to write frequently on this platform by sharing my own life, ideas and experiences. Can't wait to grow the community together with you guys!

A quick few words of intro about myself: young, open-minded and enthusiastic about new things, especially blockchain technology (even getting a bit geeky recently lol) . I am a Chinese currently living and working in Ann Arbor, MI (yep I am a wolverine~ go blue~). So if anyone happens to be nearby please contact me and we can hang out someday~

I will post an article about the hottest news in the blockchain world during the Chinese new year, which is what's hapening in the "三点钟无眠区块链” (3am sleepless blockchain) wechat group. There were quite a lot of interesting views about blockchain shared by the most famous VC investors and blockchain pioneers in China.

Right now I am at the Beijing International Airport waiting for the flight back to US. The Chinese new year has always been the most pleasant time to spend with family and friends. And with their blessings (and of course red envelops), I hope the year of dog could be a lucky one for me :)

IMG_0022.JPG

IMG_0024.JPG

The mojito I had last night with a best friend of mine and the funny "666" on the receipt :)

Best of luck to you guys too,

Bo

Sort:  

Hi my name is Jerome. I am giving away 0.500 SBD for signing up to this ICO

After you have completed you will receive your reward

Congratulations @totorotororo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks a lot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44