MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello, my fellow steemians,my name is Hassan oluwatosin,popularly known as TOSIN SMITH.
BeautyPlus_20180110182058_fast.jpg
Am a science student,based and concerned on structural, mechanical and electrical engineering. And also am into welding and fabrication of haulage tanks, underground tanks,surface tanks, flat bodies and tipper bodies. As well with the use of various industrial auto machines. And am also into a business line too.
BeautyPlus_20171226150606_fast.jpg
I was introduced to this community called steemit by @kesolink.He told me about the platform, on how I can be rewarded on any self made content I write and post to the community. On hearing this,I was surprised asking myself how can this fact be possible, but with great hope I decided to join the community to witness it myself,of a true I have seen and heard of testimony about STEEMIT.

I being on steemit,belonging to this community is for a good reason such as,
Meeting with great future leaders.
Learning from their ideas,and also giving out my best to the world.
BeautyPlus_20170918071118_fast.jpg
An adage says one good turn deserves another, so even as I have been brought to join this amazing community, I will also make it known to my friends,neighbors,co-workers and counterparts. STEEMIT is a community they will never regret belonging to..
ONE STEEMIT
DIFFERENT NATION
ONE GOAL
STEEMUP OGUN STATE 20180107_211730.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38