Hello every one

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Topu Rahman short for Topu and my user name on steemit is @topu. let me introduce myself in steemit coummunity. i am 20 year old i am single and my blood group B+ and i live in bangladesh. This great platform look like reddit but reddit can't pay like this.
DB9h-BnWsAAYLvX.jpg
i already work on freelacing youtube channel and some other online project but one of my good friend tell me about steemit
My hobbies are reading books playing foot ball , Since childhood I am animals and bird lover .
I am an energetic boy, I love traveling very much, because I will meet many interesting people and interesting things. Smile is one of my favriot, but maybe I smile too much, my smile folds become deeper and deeper, I love smile, but when I was taking photos, my smile was naturall. You will see in my photos.

pardon for my English

FOLLOW ME @topu
PLEASE UP VOTE AND RESTEEM MY POST

Sort:  

Congratulations @topu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @topu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I was trying to send 27 SBD to tipu. My auto correct made it topu.

I notice the money transferred to you by mistake.

Could you please transfer the SBD back to @naltedtirt

Please return the 27 SBD that was sent to you by mistake.

Congratulations @topu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58