[Introduction] Hello Steemit, I'll be blogging about things that make my life better and more enjoyable.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi,
I am Ryan am 19 years old and you can see my pic below. It was taken by my friend while I was resting after a long uphill mountain trek.

0011.jpg

I like to trek, explore nature, play basketball, read self-help, spiritual books, eat vegan food, play games amongst other things. I'll be sharing a lot of my likes in the future so you'll get to know a lot more about me soon.

I'll be writing about stuff that has impacted my life in a positive way. I'll mostly be compiling lists such as "Books that changed my life" etc.. and I hope it helps you in the process too. Spreading positive awareness and love is my aim.

Thank You.

Sort:  

You aim is a truly great one! I look forward to hearing what you have to say and reading some of your lists.

Thank you for the upvote. I'll do my best :)

Welcome @toptenlists aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50