You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musician/Songwriter/Entertainer- The part time job and the real me.

in #introduction6 years ago

''I believe in a chance to turn your life around, the dreams you lost can still be found anew. I believe in you!''

These words have stuck with me form the moment I first heard them and I'm glad you're on board now so more can get to hear your excellent songs mate.

You'll definitely find success here and earn yourself plenty of rewards I'm sure but more than that, you'll be able to touch peoples lives with your songs and your words as you already have with me and as your sister has with me and many others besides. I hope we don't have to wait too long for your next post. :)

It's good to finally meet you Ed. Have a great day mate. :)

Sort:  

Wow! What a response. It's truly touching to me that you learned my words. This is exactly what I want in sharing music. Thank you for those beautiful words of encouragement. It's nice to meet you too, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61