Introuduction of Myself to Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20180823_183248.jpg

I am Tonmoy Islam.I am a student and studying in class 10.I am from Rangpur,Bangladesh.I love creativity and always try to do something new.Photography is my hobby.

I have heard about Steemit from my cousin @mahadihasanzim .He help me to create an account in steemit.I have learned many things about steemit from him.

I am happy to became a part of this amazing community.Hope that you people help me & stay with me in coming future.I have big big expectation from steemit.Steemit have the ability to change my life if you people help me.

I want to say the #steemit-community

Happy New Year 2019

Thank you very much,pray for me.

Sort:  

Welcome and happy New Year 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @tonmoyislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42