Toke Lawal

in #introduction7 years ago

I am Toke Lawal. Am a graduate of Dramatic Arts, am a Thespian, song writer, playwright,poet and a film director.
I love travelling, meeting new faces, hanging out and playing badminton.
I enjoy chatting and writing, but travelling and swimming are my hobbies
I hope am welcome here.
i love you all

Sort:  

Welcome Toke, WHICH ARE YOUR FAVORITE PLACES IN THE WORLD TO GO TO?

USA, CANADA,NEW YORK, CHINA, NETHER LAND AND EVERY OTHER COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD THAT WILL WELCOME ME. I just will live to see the world, meet new faces that will be accommodating to share experience with me and accept that our language may differ but we are one. I love to tour. Thanks

NICE, KEEP TRAVELING AROUND THE WORLD AND ALWAYS BE HAPPY! THANKS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34