Meet fastowas live on steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am Fasasi Tobi but you can call me fastowas. I am from family of three,a brother and a sister. 

I am a professional freelancer with more than 5 years of experience, below are my areas of interest;

  1.  Excel spreadsheet 
  2. Graphics design 
  3.  Relationship issues 

Just tell me what you want and I will steemit for you. 

You are free with me just like am  free with steemit. 


God bless Nigeria 


God bless Africa 


God  bless you as you upvote my post. 

Love you all. 

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Welcome to Steemit, @tobbey!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64