Introduction of takengon city from aceh

in #introduction7 years ago

image
image
Hallo guy i come back again and i this time will tell about my journey to takengon which is in middle aceh which is known also with "cold city" from aceh and journey there from my residence only takes 2 hours and get to destination trip to There is very interesting because our eyes are spoiled with incredible scenery and there the weather is rarely hot and the air is cool enough to spend time there there also kayak with his natural results such as "jade" there is very much even very expensive The price exceeds hundreds of millions and there is also a vast freshwater lake that is at the foot of the mountain if we circled it we will see the beauty of the lake that's part of what I can tell .. do not forget to always follow me and vote me so you all do not Miss update

Sort:  

I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63