You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #1 [New Project for Steemians].

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi jedau !! Nice to meet you. I am happy every day to discover who reaches the chain. And at the same time I am discovering great users. I sincerely did this to thank Steemit and thank Steemit users. But never imagine the users that I was going to meet. It is a great surprise to discover every day who reaches user's chain! And I agree with you, I hope you reach the infinite user's chain! Cheers my friend!

Sort:  

Man, this has such a huge (or to quote another individual, YUUUGE) potential. It's such an awesome idea. You never really know who's next in the chain. Your legacy is going to live on, I can promise you that :)

Thank you for thinking like that, I really liked the idea when I thought about it and this generated me steemit. And it's true, one of the most beautiful things is to see who they choose! Great people we will meet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45