Introducing myself to this community

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Steemians (Everyone)! Like this post? If you don't mind upvote and resteem!
Good morning
I m.from Myanmar .
I want to introduce myself to you guys! ^^
The weather is so fine
I can't write my intro post well
Plz understand me
And follow me
I'm From Myeik.
I wanna be a professional researcher.
Oneday My dream 'll come true.
I hope so.
Ok.
Talk is cheap.
U know That's why

I want to write greeting
So
Nice to meet u all

Hello, that is me! ^^ (Picture taken in KFC lol)
image

So where do I begin?

As a matter of first importance, my name is Gaiola and I'm 20 years of age (turning 21 in December ).

I live in the excellent cuty mergui , in myanmarr image

If u want to upvote or follow as u wish
I wanna rich yes.
Money can do everything
As u know
I can earn for my furture
Right now I am filling in as a Product designer for an Organization which is creating Pentesting Answers for vitality supply, and the supply and transfer industry and alots of cyberattacks are happening in the world
I wanna save
But im still noob
Actually this is really amazing

(Perhaps I'll do some Pentester and Instructional exercises, however kindly don't bind me on that)
Pentester or security searcher
Prior to that I functioned as visual fashioner and video-columnist and another hacking lol xD ahtin ma kyeee nae naw heehee

My mothertounge is bad so , so please pardon my awful spelling at times ;)
Listen carefully
picture

The wonderful city Mergui,Myanmar
If u wanna visit
Welcome to mergui image
Pataw patata
...

Me as a noob on steemit
Today I am going to tell you about my hobbies. My favourite hobbies are playing basketball, playing volleyball, drawing and listening to music.

Firstly, I feel a great sense of enjoyment from playing basketball because basketball gives me lots of fun and happiness. Basketball not only releases a lot of the stress which I get from school and homework but it also helps me keep fit. I also chose basketball as one of my GCSE PE options. I got a good grade for it too which makes me feel proud of my efforts to do try and do well. I have a basketball idol called Michael Jordan. He inspired me with his fabulous skills when I look back over the years when I followed his career. I watched many of the matches in which he played. Not only did he have brilliant technical basketball skills but he also showed a great cooperative spirit which worked very well with his teammates, making a great and strong team which was often very difficult to be beaten by the opposition. I particularly loved his shooting skills in many of the matches I watched and he scored most of the time with the shots he took.
image

Now the second of my favourite hobbies is drawing…and I have also chosen Art as one of my ‘A’ level subjects. Drawing lets me feel at peace with myself and quite relaxed. I like to draw lots of different drawings and I spend most of my spare time drawing while also listening to music at the same time. I like to create my pictures in both pencil and colour. When I work in colour the number of different colours lets me feel that the pictures I draw are special…and actually at times quite humorous.

I do sometimes like to experiment with the re-use ….or recycling of…. many different materials. I have successfully used old shoe boxes, plastic bags and cups to create things which I can also use for myself. For example I have used three shoe boxes and covers to create my own storage system which is fixed on the wall. I have drawn many different patterns to make my home made storage stand out more and more distinctive. When I looked at the finished article I was very happy at what I had achieved and I really like what I created. These ‘creative’ storage solutions not only save money but also , I feel, make my room look more beautiful.

Thirdly, another one of my favourite hobbies is my second sport which I enjoy very much – it is Volleyball. I started to play volleyball when I was 12 years old. As I hope you know, volleyball is a team game and needs good cooperation and understanding between all members of the team to play well. I always stay after school to play volleyball and so help to build up a good understanding between all other members of our team. Volleyball creates close bonds and trust between players on the same team.

It can create friendships and a feeling of togetherness when we all are trying to win a game together. I am pleased and happy that I have found a group of good teammates. Although playing volleyball is hard, I still love to compete and meet the difficult challenges which the games present. I remember that I used to play with my friends in school on a Saturday. Then afterwards we would go out as a team for lunch together. Volleyball gave me, and still gives me, many good memories. It’s something I don’t want to lose and I will remember those memories forever.

Finally, music is also a big part of my life. I listen to many different types of music. For example I love jazz, classical, pop and even rock. Every time that I do my homework I will put my headphones on and listen to the music from my phone. I have more than 800 songs…which also lets me sing in the shower room….do you do that too?

My hopes at the moment are to be able to improve my basketball, my volleyball and my drawing skills……perhaps my singing skills too?!
Guide me teach me as u like
I m noob at alll

i hope my first week on steemit will be incredible.
And I hope my introducing post ll get alots of upvote.
Thanks for reading

My another hobby or carrer is all bout IT things
Since it's mid year now, I trust it won't take some time before I can transfer my first Photographs/Recordings.
Here is a little taste for what comes.

(Reason the slack of value,
Ahhh ahh i lied lol can't locate any great pics atm xD )

So I trust u will make the most of my post here on steemit.
image

On the off chance that u have any inquiries or input, don't hesitate to leave a remark! :)

Furthermore, on the off chance that you need - > follow me to see more of my posts.

Like this post? If you don't mind upvote and resteem!
Thank u very much
Wanna see more?
I be one of blogger .
Follow me @thiriko

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit here is a vote to get you started!

You Welcome

Welcome to steemit life

My pleasure

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Welcome, thiriko! Wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit, greetings from Venezuela.

I ll.follow u.
Yes
I m Greeting from Myanmar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34