introduction

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Well, hello! just call me Spence :^) i am brand-new to this website, so here i am writing an introduction of myself. Woo.
I am an aspiring self-taught artist and fantasy-writer. Pretty much all of my stories on here will be fictional and there might be some fan-fiction mixed in.
I am a big fan of many Nintendo series (mainly Pokemon, Splatoon, Fire Emblem, and Kirby), and also a lot of cartoons such as Steven Universe and Gravity Falls.
Other than my interests, here's a bit about myself as a person-
I am queer. Big whoop, im still a human, deal with it. I play piano, sing a little, and write songs. Most of my life is attached to the arts, so, i can proudly call myself a creative person.
Well, i got that intro over with.
Peace out.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Doesn't matter what your orientation and no one should make it so. Go on, express your talents.

Hello Spence, welcome to the community. Your hobby as a writer has a bright future here in the platform.

By the way, it would be much better if you can post a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper with steemit on it. It's not required but if you want to build a good network, it's an advantage.

You can also post a link of any of your social media account.

thank you for the advice

i just joined too, i'm pretty excited to what could be over here!

Welcome to steemit and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65