#Introduction Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Steemit Community
I am Jay theVillain (from Germany) and I ve been producing Music for 5 years now.
I love Hip Hop and somehow always wanted to be part of the Hip Hop / Rap Community. I appreciate good Music in every form (Hip Hop Rock Soul Jazz RnB etc.)
So i started to learn how to Produce (Keyboard, Mpc, Software etc) ..researched and listened to 'A LOT' of Music (50's-early 90's Soul Rock Jazz etc.) After 1 year of learning and listening i made my first Beat/Instrumental.

It was called 'Welcome' and got a lot of good Feedback.. so I kept producing..
But i still had to find the perfect Artist for every Beat/Instrumental.

After some bad decisions.. i found some good Recording Artists from the United States and we teamed up.

Juss B (New York) Tay Best (New York)
Jov Stellar (Las Vegas) D.R.E.D (Ohio)
(Make sure you check out their Music as well)

Our 2 Mixtapes:
Best of Both Worlds Vol.1 (feat Jov Stellar)
Worldwide Supplies (feat D.R.E.D , Juss B , Tay Best and Jov Stellar) will drop for FREE very soon.

I will release every Track on Steemit so pls #Resteem and #Support

Hope you enjoy our Music #Upvote #Comment

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @thevillain. I am sure you will do well here

Welcome to steemit... I use to do music in the past... today I am a STEAMIAN...

upvoted...

I hope you find this community as amazing as I have. Followed and Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96