Hello | Introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello I am a starting musician and a beginner video maker/remixer. If you would like me to edit a video for you, You can comment below or message me through partiko. IMG_20190122_104707.jpg

I also try to draw Pokemon characters like the ones in the eevee evolution tree. This is one of the current pokemon i am working at the moment. My next one will focus on charmander.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing more of your work! Best of luck to you

Welcome and have fun man! Good luck in video editng. I'm editor above 10 years and it's hard job but interesting and funny :).

Welcome too to#steemit Platform my friend @theragingboy. I know you will have an Amazing Journey here. Reach out if you ever need help. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Happiness, Peace, and Love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @theragingboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87