A new beginning

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey what's up? I sincerely hope you are well.   

My name is Javier Herrera, many call me Nigga, JAV, Javi and sometimes (when my mom gets angry) Alejandro. I am 18 years old, I was born in Venezuela, State of Anzoátegui, on February 29, of year 2000   

I currently live with my maternal family, which is composed of: My grandmother, one of my aunts, my younger sister and of course my mom. The rest of my family is composed of: another of my aunts belonging to my mother's family, a cousin and an older sister, then my family is father, who would be: my dad, and my 4 brothers. I have another brother, we do not share the same blood, but I really consider him part of my family, because just like every member of my family has always been for me.   

I am a medical student at the Universidad de Oriente, it is worth noting that it was there where I met the person who encouraged me to join Steemit. In addition, I work at Cines Unidos, where I work as a team staff, which is a very complex task, but very interesting.   

I like too many things, but very few are the ones that really fascinate me, I love music, I do not know, I think that life without music would be like living in a sepulchral silence, since we talk about music, I love to sing, I usually do it very often, or rather, always, it's something that is part of me, it's my way of silence, soccer is another thing I enjoy, because of the adrenaline that generates in me, I love watching anime, many see it as something silly and meaningless, but it is something that I enjoy, and that in fact has taught me a lot, finally and not less important .. I love admiring the moon, doing it is something that somehow generates peace, it makes me think that in this world where everything becomes darkness, there is still a little light.   

I am good at sports, although it was not always like that, it took me a lot of effort and many falls, because to tell the truth, my body is somewhat fragile, but I have developed more my physical abilities and that has helped, some people say that I am also good in singing, and the truth is that I would not know whether to affirm or deny it, since I only sing to express myself.  

I sincerely hope that we can get along, and that we can interact in a pleasant and constant way.  

Well nothing, I really appreciate the opportunity to be part of this community, and beforehand I thank you infinitely for parsarse for my blog, for reading this publication and for leaving your upvotes and comment

We will be reading constantly, so, see you next time.



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

hey.. welcome to steemit,, :D

Welcome to Steem, @thenovaart!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Great info steemplus-bot will look into thanks

Welcome to steemit thenovaart please enjoy Steemit

welcome to steemit javier. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @thenovaart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Greeting @thenovaart! You are welcome to steemit family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46