INTRODUCTION on steem it @theloststories. First day on steemit

Hey
I am Taniya khurana basically i belong to Delhi (India) .
Pursuing bachelors in Ba honours .
Punjabi by nature
As u all know punjabi are full of enjoyment and they love to eat , drink and be the person they are
Usually i love to
Party , listen songs , hanging out friends and one thing which i love the most is travelling ❤️ (Love to explore new places , towns of my country )
And food and to try different cuisines every day of my life in short u can say i am really a food lover .B2CEC54A-703F-4EAB-9DFE-9CF81A2F97D1.jpeg
I got introduced to steemit by my two special members of my life @thatindianlady @perceptionofmind both helped me to understand what steemit is all about and how we can write different contents and show our knowledge and creativity here .
I have a habit of writing things down and to grasp new thing and always wanted to write in this way .
I m such a extrovert and always participate in new things and always make new friends at different places whether it’s college or its cafe .
So i m ready to ‘STEAM IT’
Please follow me for follow back and it will encourage me as well . Any feedback and applications and criticisms are always welcomed ☺️
Xoxo steamers

Sort:  

Welcome sweetheart

Thank you so much ☺️

@theloststories welcome to the steemit community. Wish you all the best..
wating to read lost stories. go and blow steem 😊

Thank you ☺️

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here! It is so much fun and exciting! The Steemit Community is so very helpful and kind! I'm very blessed and honored to be a part of the Steemit Community! I'm following and upvoting! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

Hello Taniya, Welcome to Steemit!

I have joined this platform 2 days back, Let's grow together...

hi @theloststories hearty welcome on steemit...
i sure ,you will enjoy it...
follow me and upvote me .
i will do same in every post....

grow together .

Thank you ☺️

Excellent Picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you ☺️
Nice to meet you too ☺️

Congratulations @theloststories, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello, how are you doing? Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you ☺️

Hi taniya.Nice intro and you are gorgeous.keep it up.welcome to steemit.followed and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37