A COMPLETE INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF TO THE COMMUNITY

in #introduction7 years ago


Hello everyone, Let me start by appreciating every steemian and their amazing work on this God buttered community. I am most honored to be in this community where I can share my bible knowledge to the world and change lives.
I am Zeal, an evangelist and the CEO/MD Dzeal charity organization currently running now. Am currently making arrangements to air a program titled "Live to please Jesus today" which will soon be aired on some radio stations across the globe.

MY VISION ON STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by @jblsignature and I find it as an atmosphere to share THE HOLY BIBLE which is the word of God.

MY MISSION ON STEEMIT
I want to use the preaching of the holy bible to change lives, I want my voice to be heard across the continent. The holy bible teaches love and it says "Anyone who does not love remains in death. Anyone who hates a brother or sister is a murderer and we know no murderer has eternal life residing in him."



I love making posts or contents that inspires and encourages others in every aspect of their lives, I have really studied this great steemit community and have seen how it evolves and I honestly wish to work with great minds like myself to push this community forward.
Wait for more bible posts from me and in as much as I’m excited to be part of the Steemit am devoted!

kindly follow me, resteem because the best is yet to come.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. Kindest regards and welcome aboard!

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

I love the bible, eventhough I'm not really a religious person, nor do I go to church.
I did however go to Christian schools all my life, because my parrents wanted me and my brother to have some basic knowledge.
I remember sucking up biblical stories as a young girl and loving them!
A very very warm welcome to Steemit ;)
Looking forward to your posts 🤗

I will share more bible verses here, stay tuned.

Will do, wishing you well 🤗

Welcome to the platform. God to have another christian brother. God bless you.
I want to use this moment to invite you to a @flamingbot christian community on discord.
Link: https://discord.gg/jK34Hn and also and @itestify. Link: https://discord.gg/sMx5Ab.
Hope to see you there.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60