MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Dave at The Hive Channel 7

IMG_2122.JPG

I am 41 years old from the UK, I'm a father a Husband and a avid Sky Watcher with my Meade Telescope.
I also like poker, Stargate, Metal Detecting, I am currently self-employed I have been running my own business since 2002.

IMG_2113.JPG

I hope you will like my blog were I will be posting all my pictures, and videos of what I catch in our night sky, If you would like me to post something that I haven't yet posted, then please request that you would like me to post it and if I can I will do my best to do so.

Hit the Follow Button and I will do the same.

Also Find Me Here https://www.facebook.com/TheHiveChannel7/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi nice to meet you, crypticalias, thanks for your comment.. :-)

you're welcome :) and if you like fun facts, check out #emojitrivia. the last one is about the one hundred million dollar pizza – you may already know the story though

Thanks I have been and read the post, thanks for the share. :-)

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @thehivechannel7IMG_20180112_010615.jpg

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Best wishes to you, welcome to our family

Thank you and thanks for your comments :-)

Welcome thehivechannel7, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thanks I will give it a good go :-)

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure theres much we can learn from each other :)

I'm sure there is much we can learn thanks also hit the follow and i allays do the same :-)

Thanks buddy :)

Hey Dave, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. I've always wanted to get better at poker, do you make much money out of it?

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thanks nathan290595
Hope you drop by to and follow me as I will do the same, and I see that Bitcoin had doped from 19k to 11k now.

Welcome to Steemit! Do you mind if I ask self employed on what business? Your hobbies seemed interesting is it related to any of those? :)

Hi drakmin
I run a cleaning business, conservatory's, Upvc, windows and doors, I even do roof jetting, patios and driveways, and block paving jetting, Also thanks for your comment and I hope you hit the follow button.
a lot different from my hobbies, I like to get away from work when I am not there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52