Greetings and Salutations

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

C8187562-E154-4872-B20C-9B17D2A9E870.jpegDC4F0754-759D-4700-8EBF-21E1F7565C30.jpegHello fellow Steemers,

I am so happy to be joining the community. To share my passion for food. I got into food research after constantly being sick. It turns out that I am gluten intolerant. Of all the things to be intolerant of I am intolerant of my favorite thing- food that contains gluten. That has been 5 years ago. Today I have learned how to moderate what I eat. So thanks to my friends @missaj for introducing me to this community. I look forward to sharing my creations and learn as well.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

@thehealthyfoodie, Welcome to ReggaeSteem Ecosystem and Steem Blockchain. Good wishes from my side and hope that you will going to have a wonderful journey ahead. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @chireerocks I am excited to learn more and share as well


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Welcome and good to know that. Good luck and stay blessed.

Welcome to reggaesteem and the entire steem blockchain. Looking forward to some awesome foodie madness. ( ps: click edit and add a pic of some of your food, will attract people to your intro:)

Thanks Dean @dmilliz. I thought I added pics. @missaj walked me through. Big up uself Jermaine


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Cool, I am seeing them now. Must have been on my end. I was wondering thinking " Jermaine ain't gonna make her do an intro without pics LOL) Glad to have you here. @missaj is a good mentor, I know he will get you JAHMIN in now time!

Welcome! I'll be on the look out for your food posts. :)

I will do my best @theycallmedan


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Welcome to the reggaesteem family my friend. Come in Reggaemuffins- show her some love.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Learning mi fren @missaj


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Look forward to reading about your love for food and some of the creations here.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks @crypticat. I am excited to share as well. Your blog is pretty kool as well


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Welcome to reggaesteem! You should fit in just great here with all your wonderful food creations :-)

CS

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Welcome to the foodie community. I'll be checking out your food posts as well. Check out some of the contest floating around as well. Check your account on Steem-engine.com as I've sent you some FOODIE tokens. Best wishes and looking forward to seeing your posts!

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community.

Join the foodie fun! Check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Follow us for a FOODIE reward! We'd also love your support via delegation(recieve a 2x FOODIE reward) so that we can help spread gastronomic delights.

foodiesunite_small.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65