My Introduction!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Jordy i'm a Belgium boy, currently 18 years old. I made steemit to share a bit of my life and what i am doing in my life!

I will start of with who I am! I am a enthousiastic guy who likes to socialize with others so if you ever want to talk with me about stuff you like i'm always in to that! I like to go out with friends and have a great time with them! I also do fitness and i really like to do it but i don't have enough time to train. I train about 3/4 days a week but i'm now in a pause for 1 month!. I come out of a family of 4. One mom, one dad and one sister and me ofcourse :D!

I'm still a student on school. Currently i'm following graphical design and media! This contains making logo's, picture editing, making websites, making print orders and many more. If you are ever interested in doing this subject you can always ask me something and I will explain more about it, or if you ever need help with photoshop I don't mind helping. :D

I also work to get some money so I can have a nice student life! I work in a local shop so it is not to far and I do not need to give money on fuel for the car haha. I also invest in cerveral things so if you ever need help with that you can always send me!

BTW you will find me at like any festival in my country ;)

PS: SEND ME MEMES!

What will I post and do on steemit? Very simple! I will post anything that influences my life. I will share my interesting stories!

I hope you like reading my small introduction and you get a image of who I am!

Greetz
Jordy

Sort:  

dont stop trainning :)
Upvote my post and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35