Sort:  

hello tetsuo,
your name reminds me of a character I knew from a manga I read in high-school.
it was called Akira. do you know it?

check out this cool fan art my friend showed me the other day:
https://steemit.com/anime/@nideo/domo

I love Akira! nice to meet a fan :)

XD lol come on dont act like your some girl who watched Akira, everyone knows DAMn wel that ANYONE named tetsuo has seen akira

hahah this is your steemit account after people figure out your tricks

just kidding, i want to be ur friend, u seem like u have the drive to want to really work but u just dont know how to do uit yet

I will show you how to really make money here, u just need to post good content and take time with it!

And then before you know it, your upvotes will end up being as powerful as this!

hey but seriously just email me man [email protected] and we can talk and i will explain to you why i amlike how i am about steemit, and i will explain to you what the feeklings of all teh whales and the people who have been here a while is like, so u can be prepared

i can help yuou be very succesful here,

lets help each other

please link to your sources when posting images you did not create on my blog out of respect to the owner's copyrights. consider this your final warning

Thank you for welcoming me @tetsuo. it has been so great just going around and exploring. this will change everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50