No Longer A Lurking Shadow: Writer of Words

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello. My name is Terry93D. What I do is compose music, writing in the whatever style peaks my fancy. But here, I am an assembler of words, crocheting a canvas to express my thoughts. I am something of a fan of media and history, and media's history. To narrow down the range, I enjoy televisual media. Film, television, anime, videogames, and their soundtracks.

For the most part, they'll probably be what I write about. Reviews of various televisual media and various soundtracks to that media. But I also enjoy books and manga on occasion, so expect the occasional review from those areas.

Actually, let me refine that. Expect words written on the subjects of books, film, television, anime, videogames, classical music, manga, soundtracks, typography, and occasional histories of one of those subjects. Really, whatever catches my eye and which I want to share with the world.

Too long, didn't read: Watch for falling words on the ever-so-vague subject of media.

Sort:  

Glad to have another wordsmith here. Congrats on getting through the hazing, er approval, process.

Thank you, I'm glad to be here!

Hi Terry93d,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thanks, it's good to be here!

In the words of John McClane: "Welcome to the party, pal!" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65