Who am I?

UK born, Canada based sportsman grabbing life with both hands!

I spend plenty of time trading Crypto, but otherwise I spend my days on the tennis courts coaching and playing or spectating at Pro Tour Level Events.

Tennis is a year round sport for me but other interests include Wakeboarding, Golf and Hiking, in the summer and Snowboarding or hot tubbing, in the winter. I won't shy away from an evening or two at the pub either. (Get me them mountain top beers and boat beers)

Listens to The Killers, Kings Of Leon & Stereophonics. Although don't blame a guy for turning country after living in Vancouver.

I heard about Steemit through my brother @basejumper and with his advice I decided to invest in some Steem.

IMG_6206.JPG

Sort:  

Is that a Corona in the cup? I do hope so

It's a #Millerlite
This was a social event before a tennis trip to #Nashville and Miller Lite is a huge drink of choice in those neck of the woods

I have the same lumberjack shirt

Congratulations @tenniscoaching! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17