What have you done for the community? As for me I have been promoting steemit, so what will you like to do for this community

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Am so happy because I have done so many wonderful things in this platform, I know my content is not that good but as time goes on am going to know how to write a good content, even if am not writing a good content, I have done so many things for the community, I introduced so many people in my area but some are still ignorance because of their low faculty of thinking but I know that some of those once who listen to lecturing about steemit, I know if there have see the signs and wonders they are going to believe about this platform.

DQmcDnqFnupZ4Ao9TtumzvpcgMFgUibA7MBtQVTfu7BdXr6.jpeg

I introduced a very good friend of mine to this platform yesterday and I think his going to do more better on this platform, when I told this my friend about this platform, he devote all his time to listen to what am telling him, this my friend of mine is like a brother to me and I will keep on promoting steemit because I want all nigeria to know that hard work does not pay but you rather sit down think of something to write but you must make it very quality.

unnamed.png
source

As a newbie what will you like to do for the community

As a new member of this platform you will just need to keep on posting and commenting in many people post then you will get known by whales and dolphin, you should not be caught be cheetah, when you are caught by cheetah it means you have copy and paste, so you can see something and you will like to write about it but you must not copy and or you can reference the site were you get it from.

FB_IMG_1517728142641.jpg

I want to specially thank @okoro for giving me the opportunity to become a steemian, yesterday a new steemian was given birth @ochizzy. @ochizzy is my very good friend and he very devoted to cryptocurrency, I know with time @ochizzy will be having good earnings with time only if he have a good quality post.

God
Bless
Steemit

Thanks regard @tegasweet

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @tegasweet dont forget to follow and upvote me @suararakyat

Please upvote me back @harris2017 ..done my part

This post has received a 1.10% upvote from thanks to: @tegasweet.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36