Welcome to TeeDuhb's

in #introduction5 years ago

A little about me first I suppose. I'm a CU Boulder Graduate. I have degrees in Mathematics, Psychology, and Entrepreneurship. I enjoy overnights, psychedelics, business, & finance. I've been told I have a taste for the mundane, ha! I have started several businesses, organizations, and movements; I wrote the original ballot initiative to decriminalize magic mushrooms in Denver and a lot of people credit me with launching the psychedelic revolution. I hope to be seen one day as someone that just likes getting high. Follow me if you like protips on friendship, knowledge, service, etc.

Sort:  

Come to Portland and blaze it up with other steemians...

Got discord? And I can show you how this works. Grow the community and you all grow!

https://discord.gg/aYURm8Q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65