Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago


 Hello guys! 

I'm a crazy girl who lives in Pakistan, the land of beauty and tasty food. 

I'm 20 years old and love investing money and talking about it. 

That’s why I'm here. 

How I found Steemit???

 I'm a student of eRozgaar Program that's going on in Mianwali city. 

Here our most honorable and intelligent trainer, Hafiz Imran Hafeez , told me the benefits of this website and also guided me about how to join Steemit..

I decided to join this platform because I really believe in Steemit. 

Hopefully I will create some useful content for you guys that would be very beneficent for all.

 My absolute dream is not to earn millions of dollars through investing in crypto currency but  my aim is to guide you people about how you can utilize your skills to become successful in your life.

 Hopefully this article would prove to be a great help for you to unveil your hidden skills. 

I'm writing about this adventure so that you may see that everything is possible in the World.

 Hope is the best key to do everything in the World. 

Nothing is impossible… 

Everything is possible…  

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!
Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.
Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80