Introduction teazah-Welcome in my life :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello My name is Tom
I'am from Poland and i Love my country.
My passion is cooking, listen good music and gaming.
Ofc i have work i need to earn somehow money for my life.

I'am working in LIDL in Poland. I'am store employee.
I'am baking, spreading goods, selling and more more.
It's not easy work. Cuz of custamer. Customers in Poland are very hard to please.
There is always wrong somthing for them with price, product or layout.
All that things are not our doing but people that are higher in corporation in offices.
We try to explain it doesn't depend on us employee. It is never ending story. It's very hard work but in Poland well paid.

I LOVE KORN
I saw them once in warsaw last year. That was one of best days of my life. I love that rythms and J.D. voice.
They still make me on fire so many years.

About music more
There is no category i love the most in music
I like to listen mozart and other day i can listen snoop dog. Every thing depends about how good track is.
Btw is someone like music about music you must watch wiplash if you didn't.

There was some part of my life when i tried to make my own music.
-Using fl studio to make electro music
-Using guitar to make metal/numetal
Gaming

-Pubg
-Dota
-Dead by daylight

Those are games that i play recently.
I thinking about streaming :) maybe you will see soon how i play.

Cooking

Cooking is my big passion but i don't have much of time for it cuz of work
I tring always learn somthing new and i like experiment with taste :)

If you want play good polish game play WItcher III
But first read books
Books was first :) some ppl think that game was first WRONG!!!
Books are perfect ;)

Bye and enjoy your day/night

Sort:  

Follow me teazah

fallow me too then :D

Congratulations @teazah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @teazah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62