You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I am a Filisteemian? Filipina+Steemian :)

This post has been upvoted by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Welcome to Steemit. Don't forget to follow @teamphilippines and join the team. And we hope to see you in our chat channel as well! We even have a contest ongoing at the chat right now.

We'd also love to see you at the 2nd official TeamPhilippines SteemFest if you happen to be in the Metro Manila area which is where it is being held!

Sort:  

Thank you! Anything for my kababayans (*bowing head) =) You have my full support 😊❤

I enjoy engaging with my community and helping others - at a time when our government seem more focused on tearing us apart than bringing us together... I think, here we can all be united!

Love,
Gilaine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46