Who am I?

in #introduction7 years ago

Not long ago, after finishing one beautiful book called "1000 Days of Spring" I asked myself who I am. I believe that when you write down the things you like about yourself and the personality traits you wish to preserve, they tend to get stronger than before. All cause you reminded yourself who you are.

Some basic info:

I'm Tea Franjic, born and raised in the very North of Croatia, in a little town called Cakovec. Life in such a small town has its pros and cons, but my path over the first 20 years of my life was indeed full of experience and memories. But this story is not about that, it's about who I am now. A girl, a daughter, a granddaughter, a sister, a friend, a girlfriend, a business student, a dancer, a photographer, a community management intern. Ok, a lot of girls my age are all those things. However, every human is unique by her/his personality.

DSC09671.JPG
IMG_20161221_102204.jpg

So who am I really?

  • a worker - when I have an assignment to do, I will work on it until I'm done (especially if I'm interested in it) - I'm not a person who will chill and do the task at the last minute
  • I think life is beautiful and a lot easier than people think
  • There is always a choice, even if you don't see it at first
  • Except for basic human needs, I believe there is no "need" for anything just a "want", so I hope I will never get physically dependent on something
  • I'm never rude on purpose and think everything can easily be solved by rationally talking
  • Always eager to learn
  • Open-minded
  • I am respectful and do not judge people by something I might have heard from someone else
  • I'm happy with myself, happy being alone at certain situations but also surrounded by people I like at other
  • Observer
  • Love reading, traveling, dancing, sunsets, pets, eating that first bite after feeling hungry, hugs, smell of sea, summer rain, breathing fresh air, people with whom I can be quiet, being called simple and positive, being called inspiration

IMG_0215.JPG

I want to make people realize how beautiful life is. The beauty of seeing small things, details that can give hope or just wake up admiration. I want to be positive and make people happy. I want to teach people to think positive.
Never get attached to bad things. If you can change them - do. If you can't let them be solved by themselves. They are here, be informed of them. But never let them define you. Never let them lead you.
Learn from experience, not information.
Don't doubt yourself because someone is different. Everybody has their stories, different things made them who they are.
Be respectful towards people even if they did not deserve it.
Don't get attached to a job, a company, a position, an industry, a source of money, possessions. Don't let it define you, they can be changed too quickly.
Get pulled into the beauty of nature, cities, human creations, amazing memories and beautiful life paths.
Let that be your answer when someone asks you who you really are.

I wish all of you a nice day. :)

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46