Introduce Yourself: @ siska

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Siska.
image
image
Hello all! :) I am the women Christie, a worker who works as Nomad, from Dubai. sometimes I wrote, I think photography the beautifully and Sunset and Sunrise is the wonders of the true nature. I think poetry is a great way to release your soul and words can be very means if action seem less. and I think steemit is a good place to these words. I found steemit through one of my friends @csalupado. thank you Besh! :) I think this is the right place for me to write and well, maybe it could happen? :) but the point is, to write and share with you. writing also be welcome message from all the numbers I encounter when working. you can expect me to share poetry me, some excerpts and possibly some photos I take themselves as well. to end the paper # this, write poetry I have made for a long time, summarizes the reason why I usually writing, most of which inspired by one of the poet of my favorite, Ian Thomas iwrotethisforyou.me. I am writing because you there. I found the words of the right find poetry right hopefully it sounds fine. I want to say prose the right to make poetry right discover the rhythm of the right. so I could write the right thing and found the right emotion. I wrote, my Dear, because you there.


image
image


codefollow:@taufik1. codeupvote. comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51