Achievement One By @taslimabegum1 : My Introduction Post

in #introductionlast year (edited)

steemit post-01.png

                                                                                   Introduction

Hello everyone my name Taslima Begum,I am 21 years old and an undergraduate student of the MoulviBazar Govt Women College MoulviBazar.

Writing has been my main hobby since childhood. I enjoyed writing so much that I always noted my life experiences and important events in my diary which were very close to my heart.

I was very excited when I was introduced to the STEEMIT platform by my very good friend @taslimabegum1 because of my love for writing and heard that I would also be rewarded.

I don't have much experience working with cryptocurrencies but I have already started learning about them and hope to gain as much knowledge as possible about cryptocurrencies to contribute effectively to this platform.

I promise to be very active on this platform and seek your guidance to make this new journey of mine a success.

My main goal on this platform is to be very active on the STEEMIT platform and contribute as much as possible to the growth and progress of STEEMIT and compete in various competitions on the platform. Thanks for understanding.

Sort:  
Loading...

Excellent content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45