Sort:  

Hi tarisofyan! Conggrulation and Welcome to steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit.. your good work will be appreciated. Resteemed and Good luck tari! ☺

hi! Thank you very much fata ^^

you are Welcome. Can contact me? i have something for you!

Yes, I can. But how? why dont you tell me here? now

You have a discord ..? or you can contact me via fb

Ok. Fb. Tari M. Sofyan. U can search it

okay, Thank you so much ☺

Welcome to Steemit @tarisofyan , if you wish to know more about steemit please feel free to checkout @steemitguide for information and guides. Have a beautiful day :D

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Yap ^^ thanks

Welcome Tari, we hope that you will write a lot here, About whatever you want, I am also graduated from UIN Ar-Raniry..

Yes. thanks. I hope so. Oh, ya? We are the same. Dan bahasa Inggris ku ga begitu lancar haha

gak apa, yang penting bahasa Acehnya lancar.. Abang di Tarbiyah bahasa inggris

hahahh iya bg. pantes pande. Tari di Syariah ilmu hukum

Hi @tarisofyan , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Hi also Johntor, thank you for welcoming me and intend to help me. hopefully can be the best on this site

Congratulations @tarisofyan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51