I am here to serve What I have learnt from past 2 years

in #introduction6 years ago

Sorry my dear friends I joined steemit around 1 week ago but I forgot to introduce myself. My name is Tapash Routh and I have been learning Crypto- Trading from 2016 in the month of june or july and I have learnt a lot about Crypto- Trading and I will share all things what I have learnt about crypto so lets start. First of all here I taking 4 hour chart in Trading view as you can see
4 hours.JPG

Here I am taking

  1. Ichimoku
  2. Volume
  3. Zig Zag
  4. Rsi

First of all lets talk about Ichimoku. Ichimoku is showing that if that red line cross that blue one then market can dump and friends second reason is that there is not much volume in market and the marketcap volume is only 269 billion and it can only go up when it cross 350 billion and if marketcap goes more lower then we could see BTC could trade in around 5000$ and friends RSI has gone to it's bottom it's the buy opportunity but friends problem is Volume as I mentioned before and another news for dumping is that Japan telling exchanges they need to change their systems to quell money laundering.

and let's look at 1 day chart as you can see

1 day.JPG

So friends I hope you liked this Intro and chart and if you liked it please upvote and comment me and if I did mistake somewhere please forgive me because it's my first Intro and you are now my family members so have a great Trading.

Disclaimer- Hello Friends this is my personal point of view so if you are looking for investment decisions. First of all try to research by your own and until then you are investing then I am not responsible for any of your benefit or losses and after reading this post you should admit and accept that

Sort:  

sorry bro this is other world. and wallstreet is fighting de cryptomarket, techincal analisys is just psicology here. the volume is everything here.

https://steemit.com/market/@juanbaro/bitcoin-is-loosing-volumen-because-wallstreet-futures

yes bro you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67