Introduce myself I am a new here, In steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My name is Tapas Biswas I am from West Bengal I am a new here since one week and I forget to give my details about my introduction.

image

About myself

I am 22 year old and I am doing electrical engineering from JRS college in Chakdaha Nadia I want to became electrical engineer in our local area but some circumstances.

My Hobby

I could not find the way to get achievement and go to my goal my life is very simple my life is guy my hobby is playing football cricket volleyball basketball any kind of sports that engage our physical body I love that.

image

Some pic of Mine
Here some cool moment
image

image

image

image

Thanks for watching my post, keep loving and keep suport me.. And wish You success

Sort:  

welcome to the club, tapas747

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47