A Layman's Introduction in a fast paced World of Ours

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi all, i think we are all going through the same difficulties in every core of society now. This has us struggling to get the best words or right method to get introduced or start a conversation.
That is same thing i am experiencing right now since i am new here and don't know how to make my intro. I am an embodiment of too many things; poet, historian, scientist, philosopher, software expert or social media commentator as most know. But all that makes me the person of the time.
I feel with the pace everything is moving at the moment, if we are not flexible in every domain of society, you will be left out.
With that said, I hope i get the love from you folks, the mutual respect and we all forge forward as i begin my baby steps with steemit.wells1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44