Introducing Myself

in #introduction7 years ago

IdaNobull.jpgWell, let’s see… what would you like to know about me? My name is Ida Lawrence and I'm creator of the Talk2Mom.com blog. I’ve been here in this body for 72 years now. I came into the world in a little town in South Dakota, enjoyed some really high moments giving birth to four sons, lived this experience and that experience and then more and more… it kind of seems like several lifetimes because these experiences stretched pretty deep and wide and high, which is wonderful! And I’m ready for more… good things… love and truth bring awakening! Living in Atlanta GA right now, watching the world go round and round. Hope you enjoy what I'll be posting on Steemit. Love Y'all.

Sort:  

Welcome :D

following you - thanks

thanks for commenting - following u

Welcome Ida! I look forward to your contributions to the wisdom space.

following you - thanks

Welcome to Steemit @talk2momz, it sounds like you are going to add a lot of experiences and wisdom to this community. Thank you for being here.

following you - thanks

Have you been enjoying your experience here so far?

Yes I have been - it's a learning experience and I like very much the way we're supporting each other. COOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65