My first week on STEEMIT

in #introduction7 years ago

I created my steemit account on 23 of this month which was second last Sunday. Its been a week now since I have joined Steemit and I would like to share my thoughts on steemit to everybody.

As soon as I joined Steemit I came to know that it was all about posting content here. I made my first post about a smartphone which I just copied from a website and pasted it here. It was all about the cash for me at that moment but I got nothing. That was my first day with Steemit and I didnt know what to do then. So I decided to do a research about what Steemit actually is and how to earn from it. I came to know about comments and curation rewards and I started upvoting and commenting every post.

The second day I started following everybody and commenting some posts. I came to know that we have to make an introduction post and so I did one and got some steem dollars for it. It was then I realized that Steemit is not just about earning cash and its something beyond that. I decided to do research and spent a good time learning about Steemit and came to know about building reputation and posting valuable content.

From the next day, my aim was to build my reputation and I started posting valuable content which I started from thinking deep and typing my thoughts into posts and the result was worth for the days i joined Steemit. Now I search for valuable posts on Steemit, appreciate the author's posts, comment on their posts and try to make friends and get along with the community. Its been a week and I have known much about Steemit community. I feel very good to be in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Remember that your reputation is going to grow steadily as you post valuable content. Keep up the writing and good luck!

I have upvote your photo ...
So, can you petrify me to upvote my photo ?? i hope to you please ......

@fidael
Upvoted
Plz follow me and upvote my post

Upvoted
Plz follow me and upvote my post

I am so glad that you are so motivated here with all of us, we will help you and give you that helping hand so you can achieve many things without a doubt, strive and keep going, my friend, I follow you

Anything you like to comment

Upvote me.i will upvote you.

Congratulations ! I'm also new on steemit.

I was wondering if you also feel like you start enjoying writing more? I very much have this impression that writing is very enjoyable suddenly and it rather scared me before.

How do you feel, @t3ddy ?

I have started to enjoy each and every little thing of life and it feels amazing. The breath, the sunlight, the music, the nature, the animals, the universe Everything's connected and so are we.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34