MYSELF

A little while ago I was thinking I am not going to be an online person but here today I am happy I found STEEMIT, its not that easy to believe things online but I think the truth remains there are lots of truthful sites online and one of such is STEEMIT.

I am a realistic person, I love the truth no matter how painful it might be, I love sincerity and diligence in what ever I am doing. I am not an opportunist but values every opportunity I find myself in. Love making friends but I choose my friends. Everyday of my life is a school of thought therefore I make myself open to learning new things, I might in some cases be a little stubborn but I don't allow it ride my desire for success.I follow instructions and likes been told when I go astray this does not mean I don't find out my errors on time.

I am me and will always remain me.

Sort:  

How awesome thought you have... The way of truth is difficult on the way but at the end the truth always win and make you able to get fame and honour....

Thank you for that wonderful comment it increased my morale..

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Welcome brother

Thank you @glitepro you are the reason for this startup and you are truely a friend closer than a brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36