My journey

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello….! all steemit members I am also the part of steemit.
This is Zunaira ali. I’m gonna share some of the experience of my life.
Firstly,talking about my childhood it was as simple and joyful as every child has.
I use to enjoy every occasion even you can say that every day of my life was once a special day for me.
I used to play hard with my siblings. I did everything that gave me pleasure. This was all about my childhood.

Everything was so smooth , but who knows about how terrible the time is going to be .
Here I stepped in my teen age , there is nothing wrong with that age period but the things that
make the period pretty difficult for children** (specially for girls) is our society** , where everyone
become so judgmental about you. Like how you talk , how you express your feeling , even how you eat.
people notice and those people are who do not have any concern with your life, will talk about you and
will definitely pass comments. Being not different from other girls even I faced all this.

At that point. My parents supported me. They want me to stand out but at the same time they do not
want me to look different (laugh) showing that Yes! They also belong to the same society and the fear
of such society do not let us to be this much fearless. Then I went in** depression** at the age of 18. I didn’t
tell anyone what makes me feel bad. I wanted to do something for myself .but no one let me do that. your
loved one stand in front of you as a strong wall and you cannot fight with them, because you love them and
more over you respect them. After completing my intermediate I talked to my parents to let me do a job. They said
“NO” you cannot. they asked my about my needs, they questioned me that what they didn’t get me. They said
that they do not need my money.

Any ways somehow I convinced them to let me do a job. They allowed me to do a job as a computer operator in a private school. I was OK with that. I was happy that finally I came to do something for myself.
Time passed , I was doing some graphics short course beside teaching. I was feeling like there is a little change in my life now. I was quite happy with that. But when I looked outside the box there was still so many things to do . Then I stared studies again. I left my job. And now, it has been two years I am a student of BS (CS).
I often hear about the online business but I don’t believe that it is real so i never tryed to start online business rather I have skills of graphics. After some time i came to know that they people are doing online business and they earn handsome amount, my friends told me. That time I thought I should start my business.

Now I am working as a you tuber. During the working period Iv’e learnt so many things and I am glad that I faced difficulties in my life otherwise I couldn’t be able to stand this strong at the place where I’m today and I know that there is much more coming in the future and yes! I’m ready for that. I’m thankful to those who supported me through me hard times and specially to ALLAh who gave me enough strength to come this far.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

nice post and welcome friend
followed and upvoted
make sure to folow me back to see my blog

thanks dear for your appreciation .

Congratulations @syedazunaira250! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you worked hard in your difficult times that was amazing best wishes ahead and welcome to family

thank you @zshah for your appreciation :) INSHAALLAH i'll be successful girl in future

thank you inshaALLAH the journey of steemit will be very great for me

Nice story i hope you will be very successful person inshallah

INSHAALLAH :) its really nice to see that you guys appreciate me . Thank you

You have a very pretty name. Welcome to Steemit, thank you for allowing me to know you through your words, I hope to be able to share constantly. Mention me when you have a new post and I'll read it right away, greetings from Venezuela.

thanks dear . next time i will mention you in my post
stay blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50