YAY My account is Verified!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I've been waiting for days to join Steemit! A very good friend suggested I join and I am always up to try new things so here I am. Currently I am a stay at home mom homeschooling my teenage daughter. An avid reader, burgeoning cryptocurrency investor and aspiring vegan.

I spend lots of time online, usually lurking. This will challenge me to step out of my comfort zone and be more interactive.

Looking forward to connecting with everyone.

xx

Sort:  

Edit your post and add the tag "introduceyourself"

Alot more people will be able to welcome you and upvote and give you guidence when navigating on Steem for the first time.

Thanks! Will do

Welcome, brand new Steemian!

Hi, Swworldwide, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome and all the best to you!

Welcome to the fish tank. I have given you a follow and an upvote not much but all I can offer you at the moment. Maybe you could give me a follow.

Welcome @swworldwide aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Congratulations @swworldwide! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30