Introductory video

in #introduction5 years ago


Hi everyone, am still your friend @swizzyl.
My name is Winnie chisom from Nigeria.
I joined steemit on August this year and I am very grateful for that.

I have actually seen a lot of people upload videos on steemit through dtube and I have been planning on when I will sum up courage to do the same, so finally doing this really makes me happy.

I am grateful for steemit and dtube platform for giving me the chance to upload my video. It is actually my first ever that's why I am excited.

Hoping to make friend here I therefore plead that you bear with me for the poor quality of the video. I am aware that it is a bit dark but I had to upload it to prevent procrastination.

I will be uploading subsequent videos and I will try my best to make it better.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi welcome to dtube, if you face any problem i am with you.

Hey girl! Lovely video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87