Let's begin

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi everyone,
This is my first post on Steemit so it's time to introduce myself. My name is Marcin and I am an amateur triathlete from Warsaw, Poland. I've been racing triathlons for 3 years so far and for the last 2 years I am a member of a club called Kuźnia Triathonu. This year I am taking part in a huge swimming challenge: Poza Horyzont (Beyond the Horizon) Cross Baltic Challenge. It's a 6 person swim relay across the Baltic Sea, from Poland to Sweden. I am starting this blog mainly to tell you about my preparations to that event!
So stay tuned! The season is about to begin and many interesting things will be happening! See you soonTRI17_0143.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @swimbeyond! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @swimbeyond! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43