Familiarize yourself with the newest professional added to the SteemIt Network!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends! I am going to try to make the most of this great opportunity that is the SteemIt platform! 

At a glance: - Member of Mensa High IQ Society - Master Automotive Technician with 10+ years of experience across a variety of US, European, and Asian brands - Licensed EMT - Health enthusiast - eCommerce Entrepreneur - cryptocurrency researcher - Biotechnology Student 

I hope to primarily discuss modern methodologies of survival in the 21st century. We are seeing so many paradigm shifts happening before our eyes, that the decentralized community needs to unite around our common understandings. Technology does not have to hamper our survival abilities, the way that it has for the last 10 years, under the guise of convenience and entertainment. 

My goal is to see humanity return to a Golden Age that has long been forgotten by modern historians. A new age of harmony, between man, nature, and technology, so that our spiritual nature can begin to express itself despite the efforts of negative forces seeking to further our enslavement to this physical plane.

I will do my best to add insightful content regularly, but please feel free to ask any questions of me, I love helping people!   


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello !
Warm welcome to the steemians World !!

welcome with thums up.png

Follow @akkha

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47