About Mark – Creator of Survival Tactics HQ

Hello, my name is Mark Hartman and I am the creator of Survival Tactics HQ website. I’m a father of two children and have eight grandchildren. I reside in Florida, also known as “The Sunshine State.” For the previous 25 years, I had worked as a drywall finisher.
This is how I see the world today…

I’ve spent the past decade researching and preparing for catastrophes, and I’d love to pass on everything I’ve learned to anybody who is interested in prepping and becoming as self-sufficient as possible.

I feel our world has become very unpredictable and to a degree more dangerous. With the world’s politicians becoming more and more authoritarian I felt it was time to learn what has been lost.

We have no idea how to properly take care of ourselves now that society has advanced and we can acquire almost everything we need by walking down the street to a local shop. Our everyday items, such as food, electricity for our homes, and turning on the faucet for water are all close at hand.

What would you do if the electricity went out, the ATM stopped working, or the grocery store ran out of food? Most people would be clueless and unable to survive.

It should go without saying that we are at a critical juncture in history when, at any time, society may collapse. Take a look at the numerous merchant ships docked off our coast that can’t offload their goods and why can’t they unload? Our own Government has manufactured this crisis by the policies they have enacted over COVID 19.

The money printing machines are running at a record rate that will never be repaid, and I believe it’s all done to get people reliant on the government for assistance. If you can’t look after yourself, you’ll have to do what governments tell you to do in order to survive. That is just to name a couple of problems we are facing today.

This is how I see it and hope others see it as well…
Why I want to help people.

People must work together, assist each other, and obtain the skills and resources required to survive almost any calamity, whether natural or man-made.

I hope I will be able to reach as many people as possible and share what I have learned over the years. I truly believe that we are all beautiful and incredible human beings!

I wish all of you the best!

survivaltacticshq.com

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90