"Put your heart, mind, and soul into even your smallest acts. this is the secret of success." -Swami SivanandasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

First, I would like to thank the creators of Steemit for such an amazing platform. Steemit has had an extremely positive impact in my life. I am very thankful for all of my friends and followers. I really appreciate your wonderful support. I would like to write a little bit about myself so you can start to know me better, a little today and more every day. I will post my original art, photography, travel tips, healthy lifestyle recipes. I will also write about some of my memories in this life which we all call a journey sometimes it’s sweet and sometimes it can be salty. But with experience we all grow and we learn more every day.

I am a lover of the Sea, Mother Nature, Art, books, music and films. I also enjoy outdoor adventures, like camping, cycling, swimming in the deep ocean, sport scuba diving and synchronized swimming and riding horses. I love loyal people with kind souls with intellectual values.

I look forward to adding my great positive energy to those who also resonate with the beautiful perspective of life.

This is a photo I took yesterday of my gorgeous hibiscus flower together with the sunset. I hope you enjoy it, I will post many more, so please upvote and follow me! Thank you and I hope you have a lovely day full of happiness, success and future prosperity.

DSCF1901.JPG

Sort:  

Such a beautiful flower.

Thank you:) Hope you enjoy your day! Upvote and followed you. :)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thank you :) @Krystall

Lovely weekend:)

Such a beautiful photo!
Welcome to the community <3

Thank you so much. :) I am glad that you liked.:) This exotic Hibiscus flower blooms from summer to fall. Also, the tea is very popular is often used as a medicinal tea. The tea is the ruby red beautiful color with honey, lemon and ice is the perfect combination of a hot day in spring or summer.

Have a nice weekend. :)
Thanx again :)11039154_10206389970614850_5599569763559782609_n.jpg

Thank you!! Have fun :) Lovely weekend :)

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Thank you :) Lovely and Peaceful day :)

Followed and support you :)

Thankyou @supernova55, and thank YOU for your wonderful photography!

Your welcome a pleasure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43