What do I do on Steemit?

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Does my blogging Journey starts here?

I want to make the best out of Steemit, but it seems my knowledge is limited on how to use Markdown Styling, blogging, and learning how to make everything more appealing.

My name is Sith and this will be my formal introduction. Forgive me in advance for the lack of style within this introduction, am I learning as I explore more of Steemit.

I am the person in the middle.

I am also the middle child and only recently have I discovered that I am an extrovert. All these years of my life believing that I was an introvert, it only just recently occurred to me that only extroverts are fueled and get energetic after hanging out at a party. I am probably the most awkward person you'll ever meet and if you were in need of a coat, I'll probably just give you mine. That's not to brag, but I value humility, love, kindness, and people above materialistic things.

What is it that I can do within my Steemit account that will help you laugh, help you change, or just simply put you in a better mood? At first, I figure fitness blogging would be interesting and it's always my life goal. Apparently, that won't be happening any time soon. Tore my big toe pretty bad due to work.

foot.jpg

My second thought would be to do life and environment blogging. I love to go on hikes in the mountains where I just sit and watch Eagles swoop down to claw a fish out of the lake. Or maybe poetry? It seems my mind is all over the place. But I hope to meet some really awesome folks here on Steemit and too regularly be a part of the community where I post consistently.

old rag.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Welcome to Steemit, supermangik! I wish you the best journey here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey! I really appreciate that.

Congratulations @supermangik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit! You can do whatever you want here! Just do it for you. Throw a bunch of things at the wall and see what you like to write. Environmental stuff could be cool. Best of luck, followed!

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

I like the last photo! Welcome!

Greeting @supermangik. Welcome to the community!!

supermangik ....welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @supermangik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76